Home is where the heart is

So this post is in fact very happy!! (I think!). 

I moved to a new country last year and have been renting a shared flat since January. Well it is one month until my lease ends!! And I’ve needed to find a new home. 

Me and some fellow (nurse) friends have been house hunting and finally think we have found a home! It’s not stunning or amazing but it will be ours and I’m very excited! Brought some unicorn fairly lights so far and I would love any suggestions of things to funk up the house a bit as it’s very large and bare. So this is my today’s positive!

Bea āœŒšŸ¼

Leave a Reply

