I seem to spend my whole life taking medication 

Sat for ages with my medication in my hand, just staring at it like I really can’t be arsed to even put it in my mouth. It’s the same routine often multiple times a day. And sometimes you think why am I bothering… it’s easy to understand why people decide to stop taking medication so often as this routine can become just plain bothersome especially when you know what you’re swollowing causes awful side effects. 

This is more of a rant than anything but please enjoy a picture of my medication I spent a good 5 minutes starting at! 

Leave a Reply

