Blurt Buddy Box

I came across blurt and their buddy box’s when creating my own wellbeing bag for a different charity. I thought they were really awesome and brought my own! They do a theme every month and send out a surprise box with things for your wellbeing inside. This month’s is superheros :D.  I could smell it before I even opened the parcel and it smells great! Inside we have a cupcake bath bomb, some energising spray, superhero motivational/ feel better cards, a make your own superhero sleep mask (my favourite thing!) and a dreams and aspirations notebook. When you’re feeling down and need a pick up or just enjoy getting surprises in the post I would definitely recommend the investment! The original cost of £21 put me off but I gave it a go and will get them every month now! 10% worth it. (there is also a Lite version available for half the price).

Leave a Reply

