Depression

we looked at these images at uni last year and whilst they aren’t how I would personally describe or draw some of the conditions I do really like the idea! I thought I would upload one or two images a day by this artist and try and talk to about it.

The artist draws what they believe the disorder looks like in the form of a monster and then describes this monster is like. What I quite like this image for depression as to me its something big, dark and squishy which can totally engulf you.

Depression

Leave a Reply

